Congratulations to our 2015 Wickline Scholars

The Education Committee is privileged to announce the 2015 Wickline Scholarship recipients. Finalists were chosen from a pool of deserving applicants and reducing the number was a very difficult task. To identify and select the scholars, the committee used the lens of need and initiative as well as the 2015 focus, "Breaking the Cycle of Poverty." Each 2015 scholar will receive $1,500. We encourage you to read each of their life's stories. 

Amanda Hairston
Tonya Pena
Susan Read
Vanessa Zavala